LANDSCAPE GARDENER NEAR DRAGUIGNAN (83)

Daniel Doussot, the director, founded the company in January 1990. A talented craftsman close to nature, he puts his skills and long experience only to the service of private individuals with the goal of managing his business activity alone. Having always worked in this field, he has immense respect for nature. He specialises in garden creation and maintenance.

Daniel Doussot is based in Lorgues in the Var department. The main services he offers include garden maintenance (mowing, pruning, felling, treatment, clearing, pruning of olive trees, watering, etc.) and small earthworks (construction of low walls, restanques, landscaping, courtyards and paths, etc.).

With the objective of developing his landscaping talents and skills, he has made garden design and landscaping the spearhead of his services. He distinguishes himself from his competitors by the quality of his work and respect for the environment.

Paysagiste près de Draguignan (83)

Daniel Doussot, chef d’entreprise, a ouvert les portes de sa structure en janvier 1990. Artisan de talent et proche de la nature, il s’applique à mettre ses compétences et sa longue expérience uniquement au service des particuliers afin de gérer seul son activité. Ayant toujours travaillé dans ce domaine, il a incontestablement cultivé le respect de la nature. La création et l’entretien de jardins font partie de ses prestations.

L’entreprise Daniel Doussot est installée à Lorgues dans le département du Var. Ses activités principales tournent autour de l’entretien de jardin (tonte, taille, abattage, traitement, débroussaillage, arrosage, etc.) et le petit terrassement (construction de murets, restanques, fouille, dessouchage, etc.).

Voulant développer ses talents de paysagiste, il fait de la création et de l’aménagement de jardin ses fers de lance. Il se distingue de ses concurrents par la qualité de son travail et son respect de l’environnement.